If you explicitly authorize Warmly to do so, Warmly syncs with your sales/marketing database (ie: Salesforce). This data is deleted upon account termination. This data is never shared with anyone else. We will never sell your data.
Does Warmly share my data?
Warmly will never sell your contact list to anyone else. We will never reach out to your customers to communicate that you are associated with us. If you have contact information of an individual that another one of customers also has, we may cross-reference the two entries to ensure accuracy for all.
What does Warmly do with my data?
All account-specific data is available exclusively for your use in one of Warmly’s products (TrackAdvocates, PushPull), and is deleted upon termination. However, we may combine that data in an aggregate and anonymous form (removing any personally identifiable information or any account-specific details) with other datasets and use it to train machine learning models and otherwise improve the quality of our data.